U R RAO SATELLITE CENTRE

BENGALURU

NATIONAL SCIENCE DAY 2025

LIST OF PRIZE WINNERS

(Events conducted on 15th and 22nd February 2025)

25th February 2025

Event : Model making – Category B

Team event				
Sl. No.	Student name	Class	School	Prize
1	Thulir Maghilan A	V	DPS Coimbatore	1
2	Tejasvi V	-		
3	Tharunrijesh V	-		
4	Keshav Agarwal	VII	Presidency School Kasturi	2
5	Anwesha Patro		Nagar	
6	Izma Fatima			
7	Gyan R	VII	BGS World School	3
8	Kritav S B			
9	Achinthya J			
10	Tanvi	VII	AECS Magnolia Maruti	3
11	Adithya		Public School	
12	Tapasya			
13	Niranjan Satishchandra Rao	VII	National Public School HSR	Consolation
14	Om Sujay Bedre			
15	Pragnay Rathi			
16	Dhorai Manjunath	VII	Chitrakoota School	Consolation
17	Shamith Mahesh			
18	Preetam M			

Event : Model making – Category C

Т	eam event			
Sl. No.	Student name	Class	School	Prize
1	Amogh Kaushik R S	IX	Presidency School Kasturi	1
2	Madhavan Venkatesan		Nagar Bangalore KK	
3	Aditya Aniket Joshi			
4	Shasikasri S S	IX	Mathakondapalli Model	2
5	Vaishnavi J		School	
6	Fiona V			

7	Vihaan Rao	VIII	National Public School	3
8	Vaibhav Nishad		Yeshwanthpur	
9	Aarush R Goudar			
10	Darshan Gowda D	IX	BGS World School	Consolation
11	Aryan S		Mahalakshmipuram	
12	Ruthvik Sai M			
13	C V Rahul	IX	Prarthana Central School	Consolation
14	Karthik R			
15	Pradyumna P Nadig			

Event : Test of Scientific Temper – Category C

In	ndividual Event		e remper Gutegory G	
Sl. No.	Student name	Class	School	Prize
1	Himnish Kiran	IX	CREAA Academy For Learning	1
2	Vismay D	IX	BGS National Public School	1
3	Chinmay Gowda.Y	X	Poornaprajna Education Centre, Indiranagar	2
4	Siddhartha Nirmanvi	IX	Surana Vidyalaya	3
5	Dhanvin K N	IX	New Horizon Gurukul	Consolation
6	Aimen Dalal	VIII	Vagdevi Vilas School	Consolation
7	Shreyas G Kaushik	VIII	National Public School, Rajajinagar	Consolation

Event : Extempore elocution – Category B

Ir	ndividual Event			
Sl. No.	Student name	Class	School	Prize
1	Daksh Gopadi Hathwar	VI	Sri Aurobindo Memorial School	1
2	Ankitha Sree Gowda	VI	Vidyaniketan Public School	2
3	Akshaya N.	VII	Vagdevi Vilas School, Marathahalli	3
4	Arunoday Pratham Menon	V	Sishu Griha Montessori and High School	Consolation
5	Prthiksha S	VI	Mathakondapalli Model School	Consolation
6	B Adhithi	VII	National Public School, Indiranagar	Consolation

Event : Extempore elocution – Category C

Ir	Individual Event				
Sl. No.	Student name	Class	School	Prize	
1	Ananya Sharma	IX	National Public School HSR, Bengaluru	1	
2	Arghya Choudhary	IX	Sri Aurobindo Memorial School	2	
3	Dhruv S Anchan	VIII	Chitrakoota Kaushalya School	2	
4	Ananya K	IX	Mathakondapalli Model School	3	
5	Viviana Reddy	VIII	Shree Ramana Maharishi Academy for the Blind	Consolation	
6	Anushka Kalyan	IX	Presidency School, Kasturi Nagar	Consolation	

Event : Teachers' Insight

Iı	ndividual Event		
Sl. No.	Teacher name	School	Prize
1	Radha Rajesh	New Horizon Public School	1
2	Alisha	National Public School, Yeshwanthpur	2
3	Biswabandita Biswal	BGS National Public School	3
4	K R Sindhura	Vagdevi Vilas School, Varanasi	Consolation
5	Nithya Sankarnarayanan	Sishu Griha Montessori and High School	Consolation
6	Anand B	Delhi Public School, Electronic City	Consolation

Event : Spot Painting – Category A

Iı	ndividual Event			
Sl. No.	Student name	Class	School	Prize
1	Pranamya	IV	BGS World School Mahalakshmipuram	1
2	Deveshi Ojha	II	New Horizon Public School	2
3	Avyukth Santhosh Anandan Pillai	IV	MES Kishora Kendra English Medium Primary And High School	3
4	Saanvi Vora	IV	Presidency School Kasturi Nagar Bangalore KK	Consolation
5	Rakshathra S L	III	Mathakondapalli Model School	Consolation
6	Moksha Shyamkumar	II	Sishu Griha Montessori and High School	Budding Artist
7	Preethviraj	Ι	Twinkle Public School	Budding Artist

Event : Spot Painting – Category B

Iı	ndividual Event			
Sl. No.	Student name	Class	School	Prize
1	Shivani Nayak	VII	New Horizon Gurukul	1
2	Anish hegde	VII	PM Shri Kendriya Vidyalaya	2
			Malleswaram	
3	Achyuth Sudarshan Haritsa	VII	Chitrakoota school	3
4	K. B. Harshitha Darshini	VII	Vagdevi Vilas School,	Consolation
			Marathahalli	
5	Adithiyaa N	VII	Vagdevi Vilas School,	Consolation
			Varthur	

Event : Science in Action – Category B

Iı	Individual Event				
Sl. No.	Student name	Class	School	Prize	
1	Vishakh Naman	VII	BGS NPS Hulimavu, Bannerghatta Road	1	
2	Gauransh Gupta	VI	Kendriya Vidyalaya, NAL	2	
3	Gaurav Hassan	VII	Presidency School Kasturi Nagar	3	
4	Aadhavan A	VII	Sishu Graha Senior school	Consolation	
5	Trinabh Singh	VII	Global City international school	Consolation	

Event : Science in Action – Category C

Iı	ndividual Event			
Sl. No.	Student name	Class	School	Prize
1	Arham Gada	IX	NPS Koramangala	1
2	RSV Sai Prasadh	VIII	Vagdevi Vilas School	2
3	Moksh Batra	IX	Neev academy	3
4	Shrivatsa S Bhadri	IX	Jnanodaya School, Bull Temple Road	Consolation
5	Sudhir S Madhyastha	IX	Chitrakoota School	Consolation

Event : Science Quiz – Category C

Т	eam event			
Sl. No.	Student name	Class	School	Prize
1	Aahan Sarin	IX	National Public School HSR,	1
2	Rishi Verma	IX	Bengaluru	
3	Nivaan Kekre	IX		
4	Ameya Saxena	IX	Inventure Academy	2
5	Advay Sreejith	IX		
6	Divyansh Agrawal	IX		

7	Vishodhan K S	IX	National Public School Yeshwanthpur	3
8	Kaustubhan H	IX		
9	Nikhil Srinivasan	IX		
10	Diwij Jinal Shah	VIII	Sishu Griha Montessori and High School	Consolation
11	Hamsiny Bhaskar Patham	IX		
12	Shreyaa Vignesh	IX		
13	Jayanth Burge	IX	New Horizon Gurukul	Consolation
14	Sankalp G	IX		
15	Devanshi Agarwal	IX		
16	Nayantara Menon	IX	Presidency School, Bangalore South	Consolation
17	Gagan Sreekumar	IX		
18	Tamara R Pillai	IX		

Note :

- Decision of judges on the results is final
- Prize winners will be felicitated during the valedictory function on Friday, 28th February 2025 at URSC, Bengaluru.

AS Care Solar La

Vaishali S Member Secretary NSD-2025 Organising Committee URSC, Bengaluru

Integrathered

Imteyaz Ahmad Chairperson NSD-2025 Organising Committee URSC, Bengaluru